I loved this film :’)

The Goddamn Gutpuncher

 I haven’t reviewed a DVD yet so I thought I’d post one that I’d made notes on way back in October. I watched a film called One Eyed Monster. Its a film about an alien who takes control of Ron Jeremy’s penis, makes the penis detach from Ron (killing him), then the penis goes around killing people. It was a DVD in Poundland with the tagline “IF YOU SEE IT COMING YOU ARE ALREADY DEAD” It sounded hilariously bad. For a £1 I decided it was worth it buying because its a movie about a penis that kills people.

This is no regular dick. ITS A DISEMBODIED KILLER DICK THAT FUCKS HOLES INTO PEOPLE’S HEADS. AND IT RUNS. IT BITES. LIKE TEETH BUT A PENIS. A “PENILE PREDATOR”.

(Referring to the penis) ”It knows morse code?” BUT OF COURSE RON JEREMY’S DISEMBODIED POSSESSED BY AN ALIEN DICK KNOWS MORSE CODE. Mitt…

View original post 263 more words

Leave a Reply

